eBulletin

To use this page, javascript must be enabled.

UPCOMING EVENTS


Harvest Hangout
Fri. August 16 • 6:00p

Churchwide Prayer
Wed. August 21 • 6:30p

Step 2 Harvest Essentials
Sun. August 25 • 9:00a

Prayer + Fasting Night
Wed. August 28 • 8:00p

Harvest Women Workshop
Fri. September 6 • 6:30p

Serving Training
Sat. September 7

Discover Harvest
Sun. September 8 • 12:30p

Harvest Students Kickoff
Wed. September 4 • 6:30p

Harvest Students Foundations
Starting September 8

Financial Peace
Starting September 9

Day of Schedule
Sun. September 15

Harvest Women Retreat
Sat. October 5

 

WEEKLY EVENTS


Join a Small Group
Days + Times Vary

Harvest Kids
Sundays 9a + 11a

Harvest Students
Wednesdays 6:30p